Mahanoy Area Golden Bears
Basketball

2014-15 Schedule
(0-0, 0-0)

Printable Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time Result
Friday December 5 PV Tournament Away 6:00  
Saturday December 6 PV Tournament Away 6:00  
Tuesday December 9 North Schuylkill Home 6:30  
Monday December 15 Weatherly Home 6:00  
Thursday December 18 Marian Away 6:00  
Friday December 26 Pine Grove Tournament
Away 5:00  
Saturday December 27 Pine Grove Tournament Championship Away 5:00  
Saturday January 3 Senator Rhoades Classic @ Lebanon Valley Away 6:00  
Monday January 5 Shenandoah Away 6:00  
Thursday January 8 Nativity BVM Home 6:00  
Saturday January 10 Lourdes Regional Home 6:00  
Monday January 12 Williams Valley Away 6:00  
Tuesday January 13 Lincoln Leadership Academy Home 6:00  
Thursday January 15 Minersville Home 7:00  
Saturday January 17 Pius X Home 12:30  
Tuesday January 20 Tri-Valley Away 6:30  
Friday January 23 Weatherly Away 6:00  
Tuesday January 27 Marian Home 6:00  
Friday January 30 Schuylkill Haven Home 6:00  
Tuesday February 3 Shenandoah Valley Home 6:00  
Friday February 6 Nativity Away 6:00  
Saturday February 7 Pius X Away 12:30  
Wednesday February 11 SIAL Basketball Playoffs Martz Hall 5:00  
Friday February 13 SIAL Basketball Finals Martz Hall 7:30  

 

Mahanoy Area Golden Bears
Jr. High Basketball

2014-15 Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time Result
Monday December 8 Panther Valley Home 5:00  
Monday December 15 Lehighton Away 4:00  
Wednesday December 17 Marian Home 5:00  
Monday December 22 Shenandoah Valley Home 5:00  
Monday January 5 Tamaqua Away 4:00  
Monday January 12 North Schuylkill Home 5:00
Wednesday January 14 Jim Thorpe Away 6:00  
Thurday January 15 Panther Valley Away 5:00  
Monday January 19 Minersville Home 5:00  
Wednesday January 21 Lehighton Home 5:00  
Monday January 26 Marian Away 6:00  
Wednesday January 28 Shenandoah Valley Away 6:00  
Saturday January 31 Minersville Away 10:00  
Monday February 2 Tamaqua Home 5:00  
Wednesday February 4 Weatherly Away 6:00  
Monday February 9 North Schuylkill Away 5:00  
Wednesday February 11 Jim Thorpe Home 5:00